水晶舞鞋 {1}{R}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+0且具有敏捷異能。

佩帶{1}{1}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

「母親去世後,卡熙雅才發現,原來外表脆弱之人,內心也可以如此堅強。」
《圓石陣奇譚》

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水晶舞鞋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)