Gläserner Schuh {1}{R}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+0 und hat Eile.

Ausrüsten {1} ({1}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

„Nach dem Tod ihrer Mutter stellte Cassia fest, dass Dinge, die zerbrechlich wirken, ungemein stark sein können.“
Jenseits des Großen Steinkreises

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gläserner Schuh:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)