Хрустальная Туфелька {1}{R}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +1/+0 и имеет Ускорение.

Снарядить {1} ({1}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

«После смерти матери Кассия узнала, что вещи, которые кажутся такими хрупкими, на деле могут быть удивительно прочны».
«За Великим Кромлехом»

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Хрустальная Туфелька:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)