Sapatinho de Cristal {1}{R}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+0 e tem ímpeto.

Equipar {1} ({1}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

“Depois da morte da mãe, Cassia descobriu que coisas que parecem frágeis podem na verdade ser muito fortes.”
Além do Grande Círculo

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sapatinho de Cristal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)