水晶の靴 {1}{R}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受け速攻を持つ。

装備{1}{1}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

「母親が死んでから、カシアは一見壊れやすいものでも立派に強くなれるということを知った。」
――グレートヘンジを超えて

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水晶の靴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)