수정 슬리퍼 {1}{R}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +1/+0을 받고 신속을 가진다.

장착 {1} ({1}: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 장착할 수 있다.)

“어머니의 죽음 이후로, 카시아는 연약해 보이는 것들이 실제로는 매우 강할 수 있다는 것을 알아차렸다.”
거대한 헨지 저편

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 수정 슬리퍼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)