Scarpetta di Cristallo {1}{R}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+0 e ha rapidità.

Equipaggiare {1} ({1}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

“Dopo la morte di sua madre, Cassia scoprì che le cose in apparenza fragili possono rivelarsi invece molto forti.”
Oltre il Grande Monolito

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scarpetta di Cristallo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)