Pantoufle de cristal {1}{R}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +1/+0 et a la célérité.

Équipement {1} ({1} : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

« Après la mort de sa mère, Cassia apprit qu'une apparente fragilité pouvait dissimuler une grande force. »
Au-delà du Grand Cromlech

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pantoufle de cristal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)