水晶舞鞋 {1}{R}

神器 ~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+0且具有敏捷异能。

佩带{1}{1}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

「母亲去世后,卡熙雅才发现,原来外表脆弱之人,内心也可以如此坚强。」
《圆石阵奇谭》

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水晶舞鞋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack. This means that you can’t use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat. (2019-10-04)