索求初嬰 {R}

巫術

獲得目標總魔法力等於或小於3的生物之操控權直到回合結束。重置該生物。它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。

「對價早談妥,事情已辦完。月黑風高夜,報酬隨人去。」
《仙兒傳說》

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 索求初嬰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)