Reivindicar o Primogênito {R}

Feitiço

Ganhe o controle da criatura alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 3 até o final do turno. Desvire aquela criatura. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

“O acordo fora selado e o favor fora feito. E assim, na calada da noite, a dívida foi paga.”
Contos das Fadinas

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reivindicar o Primogênito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)