Droit au premier né {R}

Rituel

Acquérez le contrôle d'une créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Le marché fut conclu et le service rendu. Ainsi, à la faveur de la nuit, la dette fut payée. »
Contes des fæs

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Droit au premier né:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)