Reclamare il Primogenito {R}

Stregoneria

Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3 fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

“L'accordo fu stretto e il favore concesso. Così, nel cuore della notte, il debito venne saldato.”
Racconti delle Fate

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reclamare il Primogenito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)