Забрать Первенца {R}

Волшебство

Получите контроль над целевым существом с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 3 до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода.

«Договор был заключен, а услуга оказана. И так, под покровом ночной темноты, был выплачен долг».
«Сказания о феях»

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Забрать Первенца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)