索求初婴 {R}

法术

获得目标总法术力等于或小于3的生物之操控权直到回合结束。重置该生物。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

「对价早谈妥,事情已办完。月黑风高夜,报酬随人去。」
《仙儿传说》

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 索求初婴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)