Reclamar al primogénito {R}

Conjuro

Gana el control de la criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

“Se cerró el trato, se concedió el favor y, en la oscuridad de la noche, se saldó la deuda”.
Cuentos de hadas

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reclamar al primogénito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)