Raub des Erstgeborenen {R}

Hexerei

Übernimm bis zum Ende des Zuges die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger. Enttappe die Kreatur. Sie erhält Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Der Handel wurde geschlossen und der Gefallen war getan. Und so wurde im Schutze der Nacht die Schuld beglichen.“
Geschichten aus dem Feenland

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raub des Erstgeborenen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)