初子さらい {R}
ソーサリー
点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。
「約束を交わし、願い事は叶った。だから、夜陰の中、代償を支払うことになった。」
――フェイの物語
Illustrated by Iain McCaig
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 初子さらい:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with mana value 3 or less, even one that's untapped or one you already control. (2019-10-04)
- If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)
- Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)