冷酷孔納德爵士 {3}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~人類/騎士

每當另一個生物死去,或一張生物牌從戰場以外的任何區域進入墳墓場,或一張生物牌離開你的墳墓場時,冷酷孔納德爵士向每位對手各造成1點傷害。

{1}{B}:每位玩家各將其牌庫頂牌置入其墳墓場。

5/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冷酷孔納德爵士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)