엄숙한 자, 콘라드 경 {3}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 인간 기사

다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 또는 생물 카드가 전장 이외의 어디에서든 무덤에 놓일 때마다, 또는 생물 카드가 당신의 무덤을 떠날 때마다, 엄숙한 자, 콘라드 경은 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

{1}{B}: 각 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드 한 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

5/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엄숙한 자, 콘라드 경:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)