Syr Konrad, el Tétrico {3}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Caballero humano

Siempre que otra criatura muera, que una carta de criatura vaya a un cementerio desde cualquier parte que no sea el campo de batalla, o que una carta de criatura deje tu cementerio, Syr Konrad, el Tétrico hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente.

{1}{B}: Cada jugador pone la primera carta de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

5/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Syr Konrad, el Tétrico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)