Syr Konrad, o Sisudo {3}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Cavaleiro

Toda vez que outra criatura morre, ou um card de criatura é colocado em um cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar que não seja o campo de batalha, ou um card de criatura deixa seu cemitério, Syr Konrad, o Sisudo, causa 1 ponto de dano a cada oponente.

{1}{B}: Cada jogador coloca o card do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério.

5/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Syr Konrad, o Sisudo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)