Сейр Конрад, Угрюмый {3}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Каждый раз, когда другое существо умирает, или карта существа кладется на кладбище откуда угодно, кроме поля битвы, или карта существа покидает ваше кладбище, Сейр Конрад, Угрюмый наносит 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту.

{1}{B}: каждый игрок кладет верхнюю карту своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

5/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сейр Конрад, Угрюмый:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)