Syr Konrad, il Lugubre {3}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Cavaliere Umano

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura muore, una carta creatura viene messa in un cimitero da una zona diversa dal campo di battaglia o una carta creatura lascia il tuo cimitero, Syr Konrad, il Lugubre infligge 1 danno a ogni avversario.

{1}{B}: Ogni giocatore mette nel proprio cimitero la prima carta del proprio grimorio.

5/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Syr Konrad, il Lugubre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)