冷酷孔纳德爵士 {3}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/骑士

每当另一个生物死去,或一张生物牌从战场以外的任何区域进入坟墓场,或一张生物牌离开你的坟墓场时,冷酷孔纳德爵士向每位对手各造成1点伤害。

{1}{B}:每位牌手各将其牌库顶牌置入其坟墓场。

5/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冷酷孔纳德爵士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures die at the same time as Syr Konrad, its first ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Syr Konrad’s first ability causes it to deal 1 damage twice. (2019-10-04)