受譽競爭者 {2}{W}

生物 ~人類/騎士

當受譽競爭者進戰場時,若你操控另一個騎士,則檢視你牌庫頂的五張牌。你可以展示其中的一張騎士、靈氣、武具或傳奇神器牌,並將它置於你手上。將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受譽競爭者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)