칭송받는 경쟁자 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사

칭송받는 경쟁자가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 다른 기사를 조종한다면, 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 다섯 장을 본다. 당신은 그중에서 기사, 마법진, 장비 또는 전설적 마법물체 카드 한 장을 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 칭송받는 경쟁자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)