Concurrente acclamée {2}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Quand la Concurrente acclamée arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez un autre chevalier, regardez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de chevalier, d'aura, d'équipement ou d'artefact légendaire parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Concurrente acclamée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)