Competidora Aclamada {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Quando Competidora Aclamada entrar no campo de batalha, se você controlar outro Cavaleiro, olhe os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de Cavaleiro, Aura, Equipamento ou artefato lendário dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Competidora Aclamada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)