受誉竞争者 {2}{W}

生物 ~人类/骑士

当受誉竞争者进战场时,若你操控另一个骑士,则检视你牌库顶的五张牌。你可以展示其中的一张骑士、灵气、武具或传奇神器牌,并将它置于你手上。将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受誉竞争者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)