Bejubelte Wettstreiterin {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Wenn die Bejubelte Wettstreiterin ins Spiel kommt und falls du einen anderen Ritter kontrollierst, schaue dir die obersten fünf Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Ritter-, Aura-, Ausrüstungs- oder legendäre Artefaktkarte offen vorzeigen und auf deine Hand nehmen. Lege den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bejubelte Wettstreiterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)