Contendente Acclamata {2}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Quando la Contendente Acclamata entra nel campo di battaglia, se controlli un altro Cavaliere, guarda le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta Cavaliere, Aura, Equipaggiamento o artefatto leggendario scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contendente Acclamata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)