評判高い挑戦者 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

評判高い挑戦者が戦場に出たとき、あなたが他の騎士をコントロールしている場合、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを5枚見る。あなたはその中から、騎士かオーラか装備品か伝説のアーティファクトであるカード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 評判高い挑戦者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)