Превозносимая Претендентка {2}{W}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Когда Превозносимая Претендентка выходит на поле битвы, если вы контролируете другого Рыцаря, посмотрите пять верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать находящуюся среди них карту Рыцаря, Ауры, Снаряжения или легендарного артефакта и положить ее в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

3/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Превозносимая Претендентка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. (2019-10-04)