Maestria na Batalha {2}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada tem golpe duplo. (Ela causa tanto o dano de iniciativa quanto o dano de combate normal.)

“Os Ojutai são sempre elegantes, até quando matam.” — Kirada, impositora de Silumgar

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestria na Batalha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)