精研战技 {2}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物具有连击异能。(它能造成先攻与普通战斗伤害。)

「欧祝泰人举手投足间均透露出优雅~就连杀人时也不例外。」 ~席穆嘉族执法者基拉妲

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精研战技:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)