Maestria na Batalha {2}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada tem golpe duplo.

“Boom "Boom Botas do tamanho de carroças e um machado que cai como um sol poente. Elfos fugindo. Árvores fugindo. Até mesmo os montes fogem para os montes” — Lendas de Clachan

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestria na Batalha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)