Battle Mastery {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

“There is elegance in all the Ojutai do—even their killing.” —Kirada, Silumgar enforcer

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Battle Mastery:
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)