Мастерство Сражения {2}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо имеет Двойной удар. (Оно наносит боевые повреждения как на этапе Первого удара, так и на этапе обычных повреждений.)

«Изящество есть во всем, что делают оджутайцы. Даже в убийствах». — Кирада, силумгарская принудительница

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мастерство Сражения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)