熟達した戦い {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは二段攻撃を持つ。(それは先制攻撃と通常の戦闘ダメージの両方を与える。)

「オジュタイの行為のすべてに優雅さがある。それがたとえ相手の命を奪う行為であっても。」 ――シルムガルの処罰者、キラダ

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熟達した戦い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)