Maîtrise de la bataille {2}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée a la double initiative. (Elle inflige des blessures de combat d'initiative et des blessures de combat normales.)

« Les Ojutaï sont élégants en toute circonstance… même quand ils tuent. » —Kirada, argousin de Silumgar

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maîtrise de la bataille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)