Kampfüberlegenheit {2}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat Doppelschlag. (Sie fügt sowohl Erstschlags- als auch normalen Kampfschaden zu.)

„Allem, was die Ojutai tun, wohnt ein Zauber inne — selbst wenn sie töten.“ —Kirada, Silumgar-Vollstreckerin

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kampfüberlegenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one. (2014-07-18)