Tail Slash {2}{R}

Instant

Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don’t control.

“Kneel before a dragon and you will be spared when it turns to leave.”
—Yikaro, Atarka warrior

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tail Slash:
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)