Balafre caudale {2}{R}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.

« Prosternez-vous devant un dragon et vous serez épargné quand il se retournera pour partir. » —Yikaro, guerrier d'Atarka

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balafre caudale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)