尾の切りつけ {2}{R}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者に、その前者のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「龍の前に跪け。龍が背を向けて立ち去れば見逃されたことになるだろう。」 ――アタルカの戦士、イカロ

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尾の切りつけ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)