Golpe de Cauda {2}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo que você controla causa dano igual ao seu poder à criatura alvo que você não controla.

“Ajoelhe-se perante um dragão e você será poupado quando ele se virar para ir embora.” — Yikaro, guerreiro de Atarka

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe de Cauda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)