Sacudida de cola {2}{R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo que controlas hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura objetivo que no controlas.

“Arrodíllate ante un dragón y te perdonará la vida cuando se dé la vuelta para marcharse”. —Yikaro, guerrero de Atarka

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacudida de cola:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)