Удар Хвостом {2}{R}
Мгновенное заклинание
Целевое существо под вашим контролем наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, целевому существу не под вашим контролем.
«Преклонись перед драконом, и ты останешься жив, когда он повернется, чтобы уйти». — Икаро, атаркский воин
Illustrated by Efrem Palacios
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Удар Хвостом:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)