Colpo di Coda {2}{R}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio che controlli infligge danno pari alla sua forza a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.

“Inginocchiati dinnanzi a un drago e verrai risparmiato quando si volterà per andarsene.” —Yikaro, guerriero Atarka

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colpo di Coda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)