Schwanzhieb {2}{R}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst, Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

„Knie vor einem Drachen nieder und du wirst verschont, wenn er umkehrt und geht.“ —Yikaro, Atarka-Krieger

Illustrated by Efrem Palacios

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schwanzhieb:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Tail Slash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2015-02-25)